THC AGM Agenda

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – 7.00 pm 

Towcestrians Sports Club



Chairperson’s Opening Remarks 

Approval of 2021 Minutes


  • Treasurer – Andy Kravitz 
  • Mens – Jim Driver
  • Ladies – Gemma English 
  • Mixed – Will Luther
  • Juniors – Ella Bevan 

Election of Officers:

Role  Current willing
to stand 20/21
Nominated: Seconded:
Chairperson Isabel McMillan *

Secretary Becky Mellor

Treasurer Andy Kravitz

Fixtures & Pitch Booking Louise Rhodes

Website & Social Media Emma Jones *

Social Secretary Katherine Taylor

Junior Manager/Coach Ella Bevan

Welfare Officer  Ella Bevan
(Standing down)
Laura Story

Covid Officer Katherine Taylor

Associate Members Sue Willers
Becky English
Rob Ellis

Men’s Representative: Jim Driver

Kit Emma
(Standing down)
Jo Gregory

DBS Check Linda Welton

*Would like to stand down but will remain for another year if no nominees or anyone willing to stand. 

Terry Tydeman Vote

AOB – to be notified to the secretary in advance of the meeting.